[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Ken Ludwig's THE GAME'S AFOOT

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 4, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, November 5, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:00PM Purchase



Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box office: 860.767.7318 Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm