[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

I HATE MUSICALS: THE MUSICAL

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, September 30, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, October 6, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, October 8, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, October 15, 2017 2:00PM Purchase



Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box office: 860.767.7318 Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm