[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

WEST SIDE STORY

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 7, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 9, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 23, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:00PM Purchase



Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box office: 860.767.7318 Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm