[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 10, 2017 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 11, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, June 25, 2017 2:00PM Purchase



Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box office: 860.767.7318 Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm