[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MY WAY - MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO FRANK SINATRA

choose a different event

Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, March 26, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30PM Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00PM Purchase



Ivoryton Playhouse, 103 Main Street, Ivoryton, CT 06442
Box office: 860.767.7318 Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 4:00pm