[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2014 Half Stitched

choose a different event

Bird in Hand Stage
Bird in Hand Family Restaurant

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 18, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 2, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 3, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 4, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 4, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 9, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 13, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Monday, October 13, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 16, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 17, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 18, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 23, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 25, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 1:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 30, 2014 4:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 1, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 1, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 6, 2014 4:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 7, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 8, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 13, 2014 4:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 15, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 22, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 28, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 29, 2014 1:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM Purchase



Bird in Hand - Ticket Office 800-790-4069